Contact Us

Mail:
El Paso Chapter, MOAA
PO Box 6144
Fort Bliss, Texas 79906-0144

EMail:
President -- president@elpasomoaa.org
Secretary -- secretary@elpasomoaa.org
Treasurer -- treasurer@elpasomoaa.org
Membership -- membership@elpasomoaa.org
Legislative Liaison - legislative@elpasomoaa.org
Publications -- publications@elpasomoaa.org
General Info -- info@elpasomoaa.org
Webmaster -- webmaster@elpasomoaa.org
The Officer Placement Service -- tops@elpasomoaa.org

Telephone:
Secretary -- 478-335-2888 or 915-842-9650
 





2017 Communications Award